196304021987011001.jpg

Drs. Yos Sudarso, M.Pd.

yoss@ecampus.ut.ac.id

No. Ext. : 5-79-100

197811072002122001.jpg

Noveni Marlina Malle, S.Sos., M.A.

noveni@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-102

197907162002122001.jpg Yudith Alexanderina Frans, S.Sos., M.A.

yudith@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-102

ansari.jpg Ansari Wahab, S.Sos.

ansariw@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-101

197101172006041001.jpg Wise Rogate Silalahi, S.Hut., M.M.

wise@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-135

198404232008122004.jpg Bulkis, S.TP., M.Si.

bulkis@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-130

198205222008011008.jpg Junus Jeschial Beliu, S.Sos., M.Si.

junus@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-140

198704132019032014.png Imelda Paulina Soko, S.Pd., M.Pd.

imelda.soko@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-136

198312212008012002.jpg Yusinta Natalia Fina, S.Sos., M.Si.
yusinta@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-131

 

196506012002122003.jpg Dra. Lefrosa E. Litelnoni
lefrosa@ecampus.ut.ac.id
No. Ext. : 5-79-132

 

Pages

ALAMAT KANTOR

Jl. Pulau Indah No. 6 Oesapa Barat,
Kupang 85228 
Telp. 0380 - 833038
Fax. 0380 - 8553813
Whatsapp. 081339672079
e-Mail. ut-kupang @ ecampus.ut.ac.id

PELAYANAN ONLINE

Surat Keterangan Aktif Kuliah

UT TV

UT Radio

pustaka.ut.ac.id

MEDIA SOSIAL

    Instagram

Facebook

   YouTube

  Twitter